Contact Us: Southeast Area Extension Office

The Southeast Area is comprised of seven counties please click on your county for specific county information.

Baca | Bent | Cheyenne | Crowley | Kiowa | Otero | Prowers

Our Address:

411 North 10th Street
P.O. Box 190
Rocky Ford, CO 81067

Our phone number:

(719) 254-7608

Our fax number:


Our email:

Jennifer Wells - Area Director


From Hwy 50 turn North on 10th street, one block North of Swink Avenue (Westbound Hwy 50) or two blocks North of Elm Avenue (Eastbound Hwy 50). Extension Office will be on the left.