Contact Us

CSU Extension Office
Phone: 303.271.6620
Fax: 303.271.6644
15200 W. 6th Ave., Unit C
Golden, CO 80401

Office Hours
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Our Staff

Jacki Paone, Director        
jpaone@jeffco.us

4-H
Jenee Centeno, Mentor Program Coordinator
jcenteno@jeffco.us
Claire Dixon, 4-H Regional STEM Specialist
Claire.dixon@colostate.edu
Barbie Garnett, 4-H Agent, School Enrichment
bgarnett@jeffco.us
Sharon Moore, 4-H Summer Camps Supervisor
srmoore@jeffco.us
Lisa Sholten, 4-H Agent, traditional programs
lsholten@jeffco.us
Jude Terrill, 4-H Administrative Assistant
jterrill@jeffco.us
Shauna Woods, Operation Military Kids Program Coordinator – Colorado
shauna.woods@colostate.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences
Mary Snow, Family & Consumer Science Agent
msnow@jeffco.us

Horticulture – Yard & Garden
Patti O'Neal, Horticulture & Master Gardener Program Coordinator
poneal@jeffco.us
Mary Small, Horticulture Agent
msmall@jeffco.us
Curtis Utley, Horticulture Research Associate
cutley@jeffco.us

Native Plant Master®
Barbara Fahey, Natural Resources Agent
bfahey@jeffco.us
Lisa Vernon, Native Plant Master Assistant
lvernon@jeffco.us

Nutrition Education

Sandra Goans, EFNEP Nutrition Educator
sgoans@jeffco.us

Elena Mauricio, SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator
emaurici@jeffco.us

Brigid McDonnell, Extension Agent, Nutrition Programs Supervisor
brigid.mcdonnell@colostate.edu

Selene Navarrete, SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator
snavarre@jeffco.us

Deb Wilkerson, SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator
dwilkers@jeffco.us

Office Staff
Cheryl Hurley, Customer Service                
churley@jeffco.us

Leticia Robledo, Accounting Technician
lrobledo@jeffco.us

CSU Extension Advisory Committee